Twitter Facebook

For Support/complaints mail to support@router-ie.com

For Data center questions: Datacenter-IE.com & DC-IE.com & CCIEDatacenter-IE.com
For Routing and Switching questions: Router-IE.com & CCIERNS-IE.com
For Security questions: Security-IE.com & CCIESecurity-IE.com
For Wireless questions: Wireless-IE.com & CCIEWireless-IE.com
For Service Provider questions: ServiceProvider-IE.com & SP-IE.com & CCIEServiceProvider-IE.com
For Collaboration-IE questions : Collab-ie.com & CollaborationIE.com & CCIECollaboration-IE.com
For CCDE-IE questions - CCDE-IE.com
For JUNIPER-IE questions : JUNIPER-IE.com & JUNIPERIE.com

Photo

PASSED FIRST ATTEMPT CAN'T EXPRESS # 45544

• Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 vincent

vincent

• Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
  • 0 thanks

Posted 19 November 2014 - 02:16 PM

Thankyou Collaborationie for giving all perfect platform to work together.

Just would like to explore a real fact.

I started studying for Voice last year and it was really hard time i have spend to learn the technology with family.

Today it is my day.

It was a fantastic decision to join CCIEHOME. They have the best training model I have seen. It is individual, not classroom training (although they have that too). At CCIEHOME if you do it correctly, you get the benefit of knowing it is correct because a CCIE tells you it is, you also go through the exercise of exploring alternative ways of doing the same task with your CCIE (partner is probably a better word) sitting next to you, and if you did it wrong ... getting simple explanations as to how to do it correctly and why it is correct etc ...

A very wise investment on my part I think. There are about 5 very important things that I got from there (I got more then that but these were crucial) that I never saw in self study or maybe saw but did not have the comprehension to realize and understand what I was seeing.